Ten Things I Learned from My Cedar Point Trip

10. Children never have too pee unless your next in line
9. The “Guess My Weight” game should ALWAYS be run by women-ALWAYS
8. Children are never hungry until French fries cost $5.95…for a small
7. The aroma of warm Funnel Cake is one of the best smells on earth
6. Wearing a bikini top is not the best choice for a roller coaster…just sayin
5. Children like Snoopy when he is on TV, not in real life-trying to get a hug
4. Children will never drop food unless it’s expensive (see #8)
3. A fanny pack might be in my future (see post below)
2. Winning a big ass bear is neat-o until you realize you have to lug around…ALL DAY

20120713-184908.jpg

1. Fears need to be conquered so you can experience the thrills of life

3 thoughts on “Ten Things I Learned from My Cedar Point Trip

  1. Great list! I have had my #5 experience with a nephew of mine. Just substitute Barney the dinosaurs for Snoopy. The poor kid still hasn’t gotten over it. He’s 20 now. Thanks for the laugh!

Got something to say? :)

