Thank you, Lil Mean Face In The Cookie

Ok…So today I really wanted a cookie.  Really, really badly.  So, I bought one.  A pretty one.  A cookie that looks like it is the perfect combination of creamy butter and delicate vanilla.  I looked at it and smile.  I knew that I would get sick….but I was prepared to deal with the consequences. Then I saw it. The mean lil face in the cookie. I blinked twice to make sure I saw what I thought I did…it was there! I knew at once this cookie meant business and I didn’t want to piss him off any further. Today, the cookie won, but because he did…I did too.

4 thoughts on “Thank you, Lil Mean Face In The Cookie

Got something to say? :)

