10 Things About Me


When I pump gas, the dollar amount has to end on a zero or five.
$23.55… YES! $23.52? Um, no.
I became scared of clowns after Stephen King’s movie, It. (I didn’t use the bathroom at night for 2 years (I was in my 30’s, even if I had to go…really bad).
I watch Golden Girls EVERYDAY…at least 8 episodes. I laugh, like it was the first time.
I played the clarinet for 6 years. The oboe for 4 years.
I have never seen The Wizard of Oz
I have no stomach, gallbladder, uterus or normally functioning colon
I had a pet crayfish for 3 years. His name was Freddy. He ate worms from our fridge.
I hate being short (5”)
I once had a $32.50 fine for a library book. It wasn’t mine. I swear 🙂
I didn’t know how to drive until I was 21. I failed my driving test. Twice. Hit the cones. Twice. Damn parallel parking.

See you on the road!

4 thoughts on “10 Things About Me

Got something to say? :)

