Free Starbucks Coffee

Now that I have your attention:  

Gastroparesis (delayed stomach emptying) and Colon Inertia (delayed colon motility) are two invisible illnesses that are rarely talked about; although many people live with these illnesses everyday.  I’m one of them and so is my 9 year-old daughter.  So, I hope you visit me at www.mycrazycolon.com because without awareness, we will never find a cure for these conditions.
Oh…and sorry about that whole free coffee thing…
Really 😦

2 thoughts on “Free Starbucks Coffee

    • The plumbing pipes ain’t doing so great at our house 😦 but yes, my lil one deals with issues as well…she’s a real trooper though 🙂

Got something to say? :)

