My Kids and the Cupcakes

I can’t cook at all!  Seriously.  I can barely boil eggs without overcooking them.  But, I wonder if I commit to making 50 cupcakes (with sprinkles) for my kids BY tomorrow because I want them to remember me?  Just in case.  To make such a big ordeal, so I can remain real?  To them.  Just in case.  Hmmm.

Life with a Chronic Illness…ain’t always great.  Until you add the frosting. The  laughter.  The appreciation.  The memories.  Yum.

One thought on “My Kids and the Cupcakes

Got something to say? :)

