The Threesome…Now that I got your Attention :)

I have no idea who started the Fight first
Gallbladder
Colon
Or Stomach
It really doesn’t
Matter
Cause
All
Three
Did
Damage
But like in every Fight
Someone has to take the Blame
So
Who Really Did Start It?
Was it Stomach?
Did Stomach get lazy and stop?
Hmmm?
Did Colon get lazy and stop?
Hmmm?
Was it a tag-team thing?
Colon stopped and Backed up Stomach?
Or
Stomach stopped…and Colon
Said
“Hell…I ain’t getting anything…ever…so I quit?”
And
Poor
Gallbladder
I think he just got caught up
In
The Drama
And got his ass kicked.
Taken out
Cause
He was a Punk.
So
In my case
Unfortunately…
No one will ever know
What
Caused
What…
Oh well,
But Know….
In YOUR case…you just may get an answer!

 
The reason I wrote this poem…is because I think in these kinds of illnesses…there is not a lot of info or facts or research ( so sad.)  Doctors diagnose or mis-diagnose because they just don’t know.  If you don’t feel comfortable about what your doctor is saying…GET ANOTHER OPINION!  It’s your body…your life!   In my case, I was toxic…and I needed surgery…pronto…but please know that surgery should always be the LAST resort…exhaust all medications…seek everything you can BEFORE you go under the knife…you may think that surgery will cure you…but sometimes the “remedy” is worst than the ACTUAL condition. God Bless 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “The Threesome…Now that I got your Attention :)

Got something to say? :)

