Mother Nature is a bad B*tch…shut yo mouth

For weeks, this spider (and her multiple babies in their white cocoon-y thing) has made her home in my front yard.  I haven’t bothered her by spraying her with Raid or anything.  No need for applause.  I am Humanitarian. Thank you.  Thank you.  Anyway…I believe in the whole spider myth thing…that there is always a spider 6 feet away from you.  Spiders are good for the environment.  Oh, and if you were scared of the movie Arachnophobia…you are a complete LOSER!  It wasn’t even scary!  But anyway….what I marveled at…and yes I am using a lot of ellipses in this post.  A grammar lesson folks: an ellipsis is a series of marks that usually indicate an intentional omission of a word or sentence or whole section from the original text being quoted.  Such as my dot dot dot…Yeah, I use them a lot.  I like them 🙂  but anyway…I marveled at Mother Nature this weekend, truly.  I was amazed how the treacherous winds of Hurricane Irene DID NOT harm or destroy the motherly hold of Mama Spider & her cocoon-thingy.  It proves two things:  #1…Mommies in their true form will protect their children at ALL costs rain or shine…and #2…That everything on this earth serves a purpose.  You may not know yours…but you do have one! I know one day, Mama spider and her strong babies are gonna serve some purpose somewhere…and that’s why they clung to that bush during the storm… resiliently.   I’m just hoping…it ain’t gonna be in my house…cause come Fall…I might not be so reluctant with the Raid.  Just sayin…

One thought on “Mother Nature is a bad B*tch…shut yo mouth

Got something to say? :)

