Ok…so that was a Big Ole…FAIL!

So…I really wanted to have everything that I put on my yummy tummy menu this year. I simply wanted to celebrate my anniversary in style,you know,  just chill with my Slurpee.  But as usual, my jacked up digestive tract said,  Um…I don’t think so!  But that’s cool.  I got through the Starbucks (with a little left over)  this morning,  but then had to call it quits, I was just too full to go on with the menu. But, it was a really good day overall and I am happy and that’s what counts.  Next year, hopefully my colon will be functioning, and I will be able to enjoy the rest of my menu. Hey, maybe by then, they’ll have the Slurpee machine working again.

Got something to say? :)

